Podcast: Room Escape Divas

While you’re waiting on the edge of your seat for my top five puzzlehunts post, an interview I did a few weeks ago with Room Escape Divas has just hit the internet. I haven’t listened to it yet, but we talked for about two hours, and from the episode length, it looks like they didn’t cut very much. Topics may or may not include:

  • The Mystery Hunt!
  • The Cambridge Puzzle Hunt!
  • BAPHL!
  • Duck Konundrums!
  • Pet peeves about puzzlehunts and escape rooms!
  • My puzzle competition archnemeses!
  • The World Puzzle Championships!
  • How great my wife is!

Also, I recorded a karaoke Radiohead parody for the opening, so show up for that at minimum. And I don’t remember much of what I said, so if I said anything offensive, let me know so I can begin damage control.

One thought on “Podcast: Room Escape Divas

Leave a Reply

